24 قدم صيد بانجا

قارب التفاصيل

طول 24 ft
السرعة 20 mph

تفاصيل الرحلة


يتكون أسطول الكابتن هذا من سبعة سوبر بانجا ، مع قباطنة ذوي خبرة ، وخبرة ، وثنائية اللغة ، وأصليين ، ومعدات كاملة تضمن تجربة لا تُنسى. البانجاس 24 قدم. في الحجم ولها كرسي قتال بسيط بالإضافة إلى مقاعد إضافية تتسع من 2 إلى 4 ركاب وعضو واحد فقط من أفراد الطاقم (كابتن).

تحتوي معظم حيوانات البانجاس على "رأس" على متنها ومظلة توفر الظل. تستغرق الرحلة المنتظمة 5 ساعات وعادة ما تكون قريبة من الشاطئ ، على الرغم من أنه يمكنك السفر في أي مكان من 4 إلى 10 أميال موازية للساحل ، بشكل عام إلى جانب المحيط الهادئ أو بحر كورتيس ، اعتمادًا على توافر الأسماك.

العرض المقدم خفيف ، من 20 رطلاً. إلى 60 رطلاً. الاختبار ، اعتمادًا على الموسم والأنواع المستهدفة. هناك العديد من الأنواع التي يصطادون من أجلها مثل الماكريل الإسباني ، وسمك الديك ، و Red Snapper ، و Jack Crevalle ، و Yellow Tail ، و Amber Jack ، و Grouper ، و Trigger fish ، و Dorado ، و Yellow Fin Tuna ، و Marlin ، و Sailfish ، و Shark وغيرها. يتم صيانة جميع القوارب جيدًا واختبارها بانتظام للتأكد من أنها صالحة للإبحار. على مر السنين ، نما الأسطول إلى سبعة قوارب حاليًا جنبًا إلى جنب مع ثمانية قباطنة ممتازين. عندما تحجز معنا فإنك تضمن لنفسك تجربة صيد بأسعار معقولة ومذهلة في كابو سان لوكاس ، المكسيك!

رحلة صيد خاصة - باقة أساسية 5 ساعات

  • $225 USD
  • تفاصيل السعر / يشمل:
    • قارب صيد وغاز
    • العتاد والتدخل
    • صندوق الجليد والجليد
    • Live Bait (رهنا بالتوافر)
Extras:
Fishing License per person 18 USD, Boxed Lunch & drinks per person 15 USD

رحلة صيد خاصة - 8 ساعات - الباقة الأساسية

  • $325 USD
  • تفاصيل السعر / يشمل:
    • قارب صيد وغاز
    • العتاد والتدخل
    • صندوق الجليد والجليد
    • Live Bait (رهنا بالتوافر)
Extras:
Boxed Lunch & drinks per person 15 USD, Fishing License per person 18 USD

24 ft Fishing Panga

Boat Details

Length 24 ft
Speed 20 mph

Trip Details


This Captain's fleet consists of seven Super Panga’s, with knowledgeable, experienced, bilingual, native captains, and full equipment that will guarantee an unforgettable experience. The Pangas are 24ft. in size and have a simple fighting chair as well as extra seating for 2 to 4 passengers and just one crew member (Captain).

Most of the Pangas have a “head” on board and a canopy that will provide shade. A regular trip is for 5 hours & usually close to shore, though you may travel anywhere from 4 to 10 miles parallel to the coast, generally up to the Pacific side or the Sea of Cortés, depending on the fish availability.

The tackle offered is light, from 20 lbs. to 60 lbs. test, depending on the season and species targeted. There are many species that they fish for such as Spanish Mackerel, Rooster fish, Red Snapper, Jack Crevalle, Yellow Tail, Amber Jack, Grouper, Trigger fish, Dorado, Yellow Fin Tuna, Marlin, Sailfish and Shark among others. All the boats are well maintained and tested regularly to be sure they are seaworthy vessels. Over the years the fleet has grown into the seven boats currently along with the eight excellent captains. When you book with us you’re assuring yourself an affordable and incredible experience fishing in Cabo San Lucas, Mexico!

PRIVATE FISHING TRIP – 5 HOURS BASIC PACKAGE

  • $225 USD
  • Rate Details/Includes:
    •   Fishing Boat & Gas
    •   Gear & Tackle
    •   Ice Chest & Ice
    •   Live Bait (Subject to availability) 
Extras:
Fishing License per person 18 USD, Boxed Lunch & drinks per person 15 USD

PRIVATE FISHING TRIP – 8 HOURS BASIC PACKAGE

  • $325 USD
  • Rate Details/Includes:
    •   Fishing Boat & Gas
    •   Gear & Tackle
    •   Ice Chest & Ice
    •   Live Bait (Subject to availability) 
Extras:
Boxed Lunch & drinks per person 15 USD, Fishing License per person 18 USD