24 Fuß Angeln Panga

Boot Details

Länge 24 ft
Geschwindigkeit 20 mph

Reisedetails


Die Flotte dieses Kapitäns besteht aus sieben Super Pangas mit sachkundigen, erfahrenen, zweisprachigen, einheimischen Kapitänen und voller Ausrüstung, die ein unvergessliches Erlebnis garantieren. Die Pangas sind 24 Fuß lang. groß und verfügen über einen einfachen Kampfstuhl sowie zusätzliche Sitzgelegenheiten für 2 bis 4 Passagiere und nur ein Besatzungsmitglied (Kapitän).

Die meisten Pangas haben einen „Kopf“ an Bord und eine Überdachung, die Schatten spendet. Eine reguläre Fahrt dauert 5 Stunden und ist normalerweise in Küstennähe, obwohl Sie je nach Fischverfügbarkeit zwischen 4 und 16 Meilen parallel zur Küste fahren können, im Allgemeinen bis zur Pazifikseite oder zum Meer von Cortés.

Das angebotene Gerät ist leicht, ab 20 lbs. bis 60 Pfund. Test, je nach Jahreszeit und Zielart. Es gibt viele Arten, nach denen sie fischen, wie zum Beispiel Spanische Makrele, Hahnenfisch, Red Snapper, Jack Crevalle, Yellow Tail, Amber Jack, Grouper, Drückerfisch, Dorado, Gelbflossenthun, Marlin, Segelfisch und Hai. Alle Boote werden gut gewartet und regelmäßig getestet, um sicherzustellen, dass sie seetüchtig sind. Im Laufe der Jahre ist die Flotte auf sieben Boote angewachsen, zusammen mit den acht ausgezeichneten Kapitänen. Wenn Sie bei uns buchen, sichern Sie sich ein erschwingliches und unglaubliches Angelerlebnis in Cabo San Lucas, Mexiko!

PRIVATER ANGELAUSFLUG – 5 STUNDEN GRUNDPAKET

  • $225 USD
  • Preisdetails/beinhaltet:
    • Fischerboot & Gas
    • Ausrüstung & Gerät
    • Eistruhe & Eis
    • Lebendköder (je nach Verfügbarkeit)
Extras:
Fishing License per person 18 USD, Boxed Lunch & drinks per person 15 USD

PRIVATER ANGELAUSFLUG – 8 STUNDEN GRUNDPAKET

  • $325 USD
  • Preisdetails/beinhaltet:
    • Fischerboot & Gas
    • Ausrüstung & Gerät
    • Eistruhe & Eis
    • Lebendköder (je nach Verfügbarkeit)
Extras:
Boxed Lunch & drinks per person 15 USD, Fishing License per person 18 USD

24 ft Fishing Panga

Boat Details

Length 24 ft
Speed 20 mph

Trip Details


This Captain's fleet consists of seven Super Panga’s, with knowledgeable, experienced, bilingual, native captains, and full equipment that will guarantee an unforgettable experience. The Pangas are 24ft. in size and have a simple fighting chair as well as extra seating for 2 to 4 passengers and just one crew member (Captain).

Most of the Pangas have a “head” on board and a canopy that will provide shade. A regular trip is for 5 hours & usually close to shore, though you may travel anywhere from 4 to 10 miles parallel to the coast, generally up to the Pacific side or the Sea of Cortés, depending on the fish availability.

The tackle offered is light, from 20 lbs. to 60 lbs. test, depending on the season and species targeted. There are many species that they fish for such as Spanish Mackerel, Rooster fish, Red Snapper, Jack Crevalle, Yellow Tail, Amber Jack, Grouper, Trigger fish, Dorado, Yellow Fin Tuna, Marlin, Sailfish and Shark among others. All the boats are well maintained and tested regularly to be sure they are seaworthy vessels. Over the years the fleet has grown into the seven boats currently along with the eight excellent captains. When you book with us you’re assuring yourself an affordable and incredible experience fishing in Cabo San Lucas, Mexico!

PRIVATE FISHING TRIP – 5 HOURS BASIC PACKAGE

  • $225 USD
  • Rate Details/Includes:
    •   Fishing Boat & Gas
    •   Gear & Tackle
    •   Ice Chest & Ice
    •   Live Bait (Subject to availability) 
Extras:
Fishing License per person 18 USD, Boxed Lunch & drinks per person 15 USD

PRIVATE FISHING TRIP – 8 HOURS BASIC PACKAGE

  • $325 USD
  • Rate Details/Includes:
    •   Fishing Boat & Gas
    •   Gear & Tackle
    •   Ice Chest & Ice
    •   Live Bait (Subject to availability) 
Extras:
Boxed Lunch & drinks per person 15 USD, Fishing License per person 18 USD